Tina Oleksinski, Sales Director

Travel Guard International 6473 S. Harrison Court Littleton, CO. 80121 720-635-2477c tina.oleksinski@aig.com

Jim Olmsted, Life Member
10354 Bluffmont Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
303-773-3410
jimolmsted@hotmail.com

Rick Saylor, Retired Member

1578 South Roslyn St.

Denver, CO  80231-2613

720-535-1056h, 904-208-0301c

risaylor@aol.com

Ginny Singer, Busn. Dev. Mgr

Palace Resorts
1511 South Elizabeth Street
Denver, CO. 80210
303-777-2626 C-303-619-3626
gsinger@palaceresorts.com

Joe Sinisi, Dir Mkt & Sales

Access China Tours

2055 S. Oneida, St, #250

Denver, CO 80224

303-960-5935

joe@accessasiatours.com

 

Josef Staufer, Life Member
100 East Meadow Drive, Suite 31
Vail, CO 81657
970-476-5450, (Fax 970-476-5461)
jstaufer@live.com

Sullivan, Terry, Retired

Ft Collins

719 -661 -1070c, 719 -593 -0855h tangowhiskeysierra@gmail.com

 

Thurmond, Ernie -Sales Manager Lufthansa German Airlines

2934 S. Ulster St. Denver, CO 80231 303 -667 -2598

ernest.thurmond@dlh.de

Van Hall, Andre’-Retired

1518 S. Logan St. Denver, CO 80210 720 -339 -4831 -c, 720 -489 -8824

avanhall@comcast.net

 

Whitaker, Bruce, President

Rocky Mtn Hospitality Network

8070 Sweetwater Road

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303 -792 -9621, 303 -829 -0415c rmhnetwork@comcast.net

 

Yaroch, Randy, Owner & Managing Director The Travel Society, LLC

600 South Cherry St. – Suite 100 Denver, CO 80246

303 -563 -6232, 303 -601 -4369c randyy@travelsociety.com

Honorary  Members

Len McCormick

10345 West 33rd Avenue

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303 -234 -1540

 

Marianne Moulton

659 S. Dudley Street,

Lakewood, CO 80226

303 -989 -2001

moultonmarianne@gmail.com

Ed Gerrity

6550 S Heritage Place West

Centennial, CO 80111

303-587-2713

emg3rd@aol.com 

OFFICIAL CLUB ADDRESS


Skål International - Colorado
8070 Sweetwater Road
Lone Tree, CO 80124


Email:       

skalcolorado@comcast.net

 

Phone: 

     303-792-9621

Membership Roster - page 2​

Copyright 2013 © Skål International Colorado. All rights reserved.